Mental Health Consulting http://www.consultinghealth.com Wed, 20 May 2015 22:38:15 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Psychodynamic Approach to Therapy http://www.consultinghealth.com/psychodynamic-therapy/ http://www.consultinghealth.com/psychodynamic-therapy/#comments Wed, 20 May 2015 22:37:02 +0000 http://www.consultinghealth.com/?p=372 http://www.consultinghealth.com/psychodynamic-therapy/feed/ 0 Understanding Schizophrenia: Creativity, Divergent Thinking, and the Frontal Lobe http://www.consultinghealth.com/schizophrenia-creativity-divergent-thinking/ http://www.consultinghealth.com/schizophrenia-creativity-divergent-thinking/#comments Wed, 11 Mar 2015 21:35:52 +0000 http://www.consultinghealth.com/?p=364 http://www.consultinghealth.com/schizophrenia-creativity-divergent-thinking/feed/ 0 Transference in Psychotherapy http://www.consultinghealth.com/transference-in-psychotherapy/ http://www.consultinghealth.com/transference-in-psychotherapy/#comments Wed, 21 Jan 2015 21:49:29 +0000 http://www.consultinghealth.com/?p=357 http://www.consultinghealth.com/transference-in-psychotherapy/feed/ 0 Understanding Play Therapy: Solving Problems Through Play http://www.consultinghealth.com/understanding-play-therapy/ http://www.consultinghealth.com/understanding-play-therapy/#comments Fri, 02 Jan 2015 18:01:33 +0000 http://www.consultinghealth.com/?p=349 http://www.consultinghealth.com/understanding-play-therapy/feed/ 0 Psychological Assessments – from Confucius to Modern Times http://www.consultinghealth.com/psychological-assessments-confucius-modern/ http://www.consultinghealth.com/psychological-assessments-confucius-modern/#comments Wed, 17 Dec 2014 15:31:15 +0000 http://www.consultinghealth.com/?p=342 http://www.consultinghealth.com/psychological-assessments-confucius-modern/feed/ 0 Depression – Challenging the Status Quo http://www.consultinghealth.com/depression-challenging-the-status-quo/ http://www.consultinghealth.com/depression-challenging-the-status-quo/#comments Wed, 03 Dec 2014 18:14:07 +0000 http://www.consultinghealth.com/?p=332 http://www.consultinghealth.com/depression-challenging-the-status-quo/feed/ 0 On Acceptance and Commitment Therapy (ACT) http://www.consultinghealth.com/on-acceptance-and-commitment-therapy-act/ http://www.consultinghealth.com/on-acceptance-and-commitment-therapy-act/#comments Thu, 20 Nov 2014 02:35:57 +0000 http://www.consultinghealth.com/?p=320 http://www.consultinghealth.com/on-acceptance-and-commitment-therapy-act/feed/ 0 Psychoanalytic Therapy: Unconscious vs. Subconscious Mind http://www.consultinghealth.com/psychoanalytic-therapy-unconscious-vs-subconscious-mind/ http://www.consultinghealth.com/psychoanalytic-therapy-unconscious-vs-subconscious-mind/#comments Wed, 05 Nov 2014 19:03:00 +0000 http://www.consultinghealth.com/?p=280 http://www.consultinghealth.com/psychoanalytic-therapy-unconscious-vs-subconscious-mind/feed/ 0 An overview of Dialectical Behavioral Therapy (DBT) http://www.consultinghealth.com/dialectical-behavioral-therapy-dbt/ http://www.consultinghealth.com/dialectical-behavioral-therapy-dbt/#comments Wed, 22 Oct 2014 14:23:52 +0000 http://www.consultinghealth.com/?p=275 http://www.consultinghealth.com/dialectical-behavioral-therapy-dbt/feed/ 0 Cognitive and Cognitive Behavioral Therapies http://www.consultinghealth.com/cognitive-and-cognitive-behavioral-therapies/ http://www.consultinghealth.com/cognitive-and-cognitive-behavioral-therapies/#comments Wed, 15 Oct 2014 22:58:17 +0000 http://www.consultinghealth.com/?p=266 http://www.consultinghealth.com/cognitive-and-cognitive-behavioral-therapies/feed/ 0